Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2007 | 11:53 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!

Author Comments

Witch Hunt : Nooboo Mary
-------------updates 27 oct 2007 --------------
Hi guys, we increased peasants walking speed alittle
most importantly, we fixed the negative soul bug for curses. thanks for informing us of the bugs :)

--------------updates 26 oct 2007--------------
thank you everyone for the reivews and votings!!

we worked 30 hours straight to meet deadline for halloween competition, so I would like to apologise for all the mistakes we made(game too easy, ending screen didnt put a stop(), giant's description belongs to evil trees etc).

here are the things we changed, just a quick update.
-ending screen stay longer than 1 second :)
-Giant is described as Giant.
-game balancing
- speed up peasants
- increase soul required for evil tree

tip
dont use up all the souls for leveling up. "Turn Toad" is a tiring spell :)

Again thanks everyone for playing and taking the time to write review n suggestions.
More comments and suggestions please, we will be working on next version with more enemies and hopefully a balanced game. .
-------------------------

Its a cross between lemmings and defense game play.

The game is about a group of villagers/peasants, marching up against you. You are a witch named NOOBOO MARY, and with all the spells you have, will try to stop them from reaching you.

Every kill gives you souls, which you can use it to cast your spells or save it to learn/level up a spell. Read the tutorial and also how to use each spells at the Spells Menu by clicking on the Spells Icon.

Reviews


RHYS1219RHYS1219

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

fantastic

this game was great a hope they make sequals to this with better stronger magic



ngfanboy1ngfanboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

The perfect mix

All you need is
Turn Toad: Max
Insect: Max
Sexy girl: Max

Keep stalling by turning people into toads and amass their numbers so they're all in one small tight night group
If you lose it, put in the sexy girl to help you out
Summon the insect swarm and it's easy peezy lemon squeezy
Ended with 189 souls left in my stash =)


People find this review helpful!

silkesilke

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

nice and buggy..

just some bug i noticed, somehow after i summon the giant i gain 300 more soul than i think i should have. and does the blackdeath have a limit to how many people can be affected before it disappear? other than that, great game, love the evil tree...


People find this review helpful!

CeremCerem

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

Awesome

This is a good game. I love it :D



ProfessorFlashProfessorFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

very nice

Great game. Good graphics and nice gameplay. It was a bit too easy though. It was also a bit too short, you should make it longer, with more spells. And the ending screen just flashed, and then the game restarted. 5/5


People find this review helpful!