Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2007 | 12:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Ghostmas, Newgrounds!

The #1 Guy is back in a different format. This is Blockhead's first dedicated Ghostmas Special, not an actual episode. For you newcomers in search of background on Ghostmas, check out Episodes 4 and 8 of the Blockhead series. Not that you need it, of course. Blockhead hasn't celebrated it the same way twice.

Running Time: 3 minutes or so. Just a little fun thing to keep you guys occupied until Episode 11 :)

Enjoy!

Reviews


g0ds3ntg0ds3nt

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

... Uhh?

... what?

Watching this is like being on a bad acid trip... minus the acid.
Good flash though...?



fetuskiller1fetuskiller1

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

This is a sad day...

Blockhead used to be the funnyist cartoon around, but latly it has been getting progressivly worst. I considered myself to be one of Blockheads biggest fans back in the day, but ever since you changed the graphics, the quality went up, but the laughter went down, you know what I'm saying? What I find now is that blockhead is starting to exibit rational thought, artistic creativity, goals, common since: All of which are not funny. The fact that the episodes now complete something meaningfull in their length is another reason for this series' decline Whatever you did before do it now please, for the sake of Blockhead and his fans I implore you. Good Day sir.



Rational-DeliriumRational-Delirium

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

Other episodes were better

Ya, I love the blockhead series, although this one was different. The animation was wonderful and keeps getting better, it was faster paced, but it wasn't funny.

Blockhead usually causes trouble in an ignorantly bliss style, where he ignores the fat guy and breaks something with a smile on his face, but this time he did it out of anger and motivation (which is not the Blockhead I knew). It seems as if you replaced the original Blockhead with this one. I hope that you can get back on track with the series and remember what made the other ones so funny.



ZirotechaZirotecha

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

Awesome

Including Blockhead's "Yum yum. Tastes like _____" ;)



saw2813saw2813

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

the fuck was going on??

u get a three for excellent animation!