Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2007 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 24, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Awesome Compilation 4

Reviews


JimtopiaJimtopia

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

It was... okay.

It really wasn't as funny as I had hoped, the easter eggs were the best part of it. Please try harder on the next one. >_>



psovegetapsovegeta

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

Easter egg music

Damn, I recognized that song from one of the Megaman games for the NES, I wanna think it was 4 or 5. I'm too lazy to pull out my NES and games and play em all just to find out, lol. As for the cartoons, it was entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

RashkeeshRashkeesh

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

Nice

Not bad. Not great. Not bad. Movies could be a little longer, though there are five of them for each compilation. So, The best part of any of your movies so far was the
a capella skat you did that was reminisenct of mega man on the select screen for the eggs special. Thanx. Awesome Scat.



NotsoftDookieNotsoftDookie

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Easter eggz mannn

yo the psp easter egg was so much better then the rest of the movies, no offense but the Awesome Compilations are getting worse and worse each month...usually i laugh at all ur flashes but this month's didnt even crack me a smile


People find this review helpful!

TheJenovaDeathTheJenovaDeath

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Eh this isnt as good as it was.

EH I think that these started out great with Metal Gear Awesome, and got a little worse with awesome the hedgehog and then they just kept even worse from there. This I think may be close to rock bottom, if not volume 5 will be. Sorry I'm a big fan of your work but it seems like you just aren't trying as hard as you did before. I think you need to take a new approach or maybe concentrate each flash on a single game.