Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2007 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 24, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

In this episode we decided it was about damn time we addresses why Hal was never getting paid. Turns out he was never part of the Koopa Troopas in the first place and now has to fend for himself. Meanwhile Jeff gets reassigned a new partner who seems like a dream come true but really turns out to be a monkey's ass.

Reviews


FuckmonFuckmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Suprisingly good

When I saw that you made 6 flashes in such a short time, I was sure they were some short and lame clips, but man, these things are long and funny, I loved them all. How many of them are you planning to make?



Doney93Doney93

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Lol!

great, i cant wait for the halloween and bonus episodes!



WelshnelWelshnel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

super

haha Jeff says some of the best lines ever:P these are great. I thought you must of done a batch of episodes to be able to bring one out a day.

look forword to the halloween special.

Keep up the good worl =]

(why is there a gremlin thing in the add below that looks like he is hunmping somthing?) :S



cloudstrife2007cloudstrife2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Awesome

I did not think I was going to like this at first. But wow I really like this alot I got to go check out the first 5 episodes so please keep more coming.



BMack24BMack24

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

not a bad idea

submitting all your movies at once. good way to be king of the portal for a month!

funny stuff, yet again. the ganon bit was priceless. i expect this series'll get its own collection soon!