Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2007 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

In this episode we decided it was about damn time we addresses why Hal was never getting paid. Turns out he was never part of the Koopa Troopas in the first place and now has to fend for himself. Meanwhile Jeff gets reassigned a new partner who seems like a dream come true but really turns out to be a monkey's ass.

Reviews


Rocket-ZRocket-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

...

Please make more...



ScoobleScooble

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2007

Great Series!!

I wanted to watch all the Bowser's kingdom episodes before I gave a review on them. un

I actually discovered this series on accident an I am very glad I did. This was an outstanding series, orginal, funny, and social faux pas. Very clever, and it's nice to see something truly different on newgrounds.

The only objection I could possibly have is the desire to have more episodes to the series, and nothing else.

Anyways, it was my pleasure to watch your movies, and I hope (But do no impede on) you make more movies if possible.

Well Done!

P.S. To every one else, don't forget about the easter eggs at the end, it really adds to the enjoyment factor.


People find this review helpful!

paddy200paddy200

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

Me again

This was your best work yet the only character missing from the series is yoshi, and if you can add some partners in time characters or super star saga characters



GroverRogersGroverRogers

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

Easily my Favorite

Mallow, Makes me wish for episode 7 and Mario RPG 2.........well at least I know we'll get an episode 7



flashpaulflashpaul

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

Brilliant!

These are hilarious!Keep up the great work!