Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


HPX5000HPX5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

Excellent

The combination of space and golf made the game more challenging and exciting to play and I hope you make more games.



Cid5Cid5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Love it!

Just perfect and so addictive
Bonus are really good, the physics lessons were interesting, and getting the 3000km putt was insane


People find this review helpful!

lastmagelastmage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

OMG!!!

did the nicest on the 7
cypriot dreams



dacheetahdacheetah

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

One of the Best

This is by far one of the best flash games I've played in my life. The unlockables keep the game interesting even long after you've finished the game. I make it a point to log in to newgrounds just to vote five for this game. It definitely deserves front page. For Gravitee 2, if it is in the works, you should add black holes and wormholes. Excellent game.



EliteGamerEliteGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

Cool!

Cool game, it's very fun!