Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


GeorgeProGeorgePro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

O_O

U ARE A FCKING GENIUS!!!!

i rly enjoy the game xD.... u work harder on it... nice job xD



Ion14Ion14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

NICE!

If this were a car., it's be a Mitsubishi Lancer. Like you said in yourcomments, so much stuff in a half meg? Crazy. I started playing it thinking "Eh, it won't be awesome". But nay, I was wrong!



stevieboy4321stevieboy4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

Nice.

Well done dude, awesome game! nice graphics, simple concept, nicely put together and very addictive.

the only way i can think of to improve this game would be a larger playing area.

keep up the good work!



JigganisJigganis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

Like Super Mario Galaxy smashed into Hot Shots

The physics are excellent, the graphics are excellent: only thing it could use is more obstacles and perhaps some music. The longevity of the game and its unlockables more than make up for it, however.

I have a question for the developer: What is it like to be a genius?



theryder206theryder206

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

Great Game

This game was amazing. I started playing and it just took over. But most of all I love The reason for the GH Cup. Guitar Hero rules and GH3 just came out I'm really stoked about it.


funkypear responds:

Its not out here for another 3 weeks yet! :(