Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


DanRanieraDanRaniera

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

Fun Game

Great Fun Game for all ages, i spend hours playing this game, its alot of fun



naxo06naxo06

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

I LOVED IT!

OMFG it's so addictive...

10/10, and you deserve more :D

I made accidentally de 3.000 achieve with more than 6.000 km xD

Keep the great work!!


People find this review helpful!

DarkieusDarkieus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Brilliant.

This game is absolutely addicting. Usually I'd go on about the pro's and cons, but I've come to love this game after the next few levels. Great job! To anyone reading, this is a must play!



PoludjelitulipanPoludjelitulipan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Great

I'm hooked on it...



wolvenlord3wolvenlord3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

awesome

i agree with piggy1.a multi player version would be awesome.