Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


viklas122viklas122

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

ingenious

this is great for 5 minutes to an hour. very unique. I dunno how, but no matter what i do, every stage that has a sun i manage to get my ball burnt up.



KargaKarga

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

Not half bad.

I didn't play the whole game, but it still looks good. Nice use of gravity for a golf game. Maybe adding new things like an astroid belt could be cool. ( Still, I haven't played the WHOLE game, so I don't know if one is in there. )



ProBoProBo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Great games

but i dont get why the ball would often movwe to a planet with less mass when closer to one with more....



bio-man5bio-man5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

not bad

i liek the game tho its kinda hard to get a gold i only got golds on the first 5 rounds all the others i got silver it could use alot of work



VeNoM37VeNoM37

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

fun

i liked it but kinda boring