Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


dirtyhippiedirtyhippie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

super game

that is such an amazing game i havent played games that good in long time



morrowind3morrowind3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

i love games were you can unlock things!!

if you now more things where you can unlock things sand i private messege this game is fun to because you can unlock special things



colinthegr8colinthegr8

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

Fun!

Fun Game! I really enjoyed it. Some of the achievements are quite a challenge, but very fun, I enjoyed it!



LordBabLordBab

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Amazing, addicting, and well thought out game

This game was very well thought out, i really enjoyed it on a basi level, great for your spare time at the office or just when your waiting for your girlfriend to come back to you



lowiehimselflowiehimself

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

great

I sure do love your phyisics system.