Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


HollowsongHollowsong

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

O_O

4846 KM... hole in 1. I took a screenshot.
http://img153.imageshack.us/my.php?im age=holein1pz4.jpg



Jack8720Jack8720

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Great

it is awsome



nintendork64nintendork64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

brilliant!

man, this is fun, clever, and has tons of features... this is awesome. i very rarely give 10s, but you deserve one


People find this review helpful!

ironhide8ironhide8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

Shows your skill!

This game was fun an challenging, making you plan out a lot of the shots or else lose the ball into space. As I don't have a lot of time, this game kicks butt!



burn0389burn0389

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

WHAT A VERY GREAT GAME!!!!

i enjoyed playing this one!!!! it's very challenging!!! two thumbs up for this one!