Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


reborn420reborn420

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

addicting but still

put more affects and spifier graphics and add another mechanic like different objects to interact with in the game.



AndragonAndragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

cool

Pantera fan? awesome, dude.. well this is a GREAT game.. nothing is wrong with it.. & it kept me playing for close to an hour & I'm NOT EVEN DONE YET lol
Kick ass!



Nashezbaernon32Nashezbaernon32

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

:D hours of fun

Played it til all achievements,.. it was hard!

V fun!


People find this review helpful!

rafattackrafattack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

fuck you

you made me waste countless hours playing this game, thanks for ruining my life!

p.s. to all you guys who dont have a sense of humor, this was a compliment. and i dont want the author to have sexual intercourse with himself



kommie178kommie178

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

amazing...

this game is crazy addicting. also i loved all the physics. nice job...you could add in a "make your own course" or something like that.