Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


mr-darlingtonmr-darlington

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Very good.

A very good game and obviously a lot of hard work has gone into it. My only bad point is that there are a few questionable moments with the gravity. Often the ball seems to favour the Sun planets over the larger mass planets. But besides that great job!



McPoopantsMcPoopants

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

thumbs up

this is fun and really addictive but i cant get a platinum medal D:


People find this review helpful!

davoid2323davoid2323

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Awesome!

This game rocks! OK, the graphics are basic, but they suit it! It's just a fun game to play and while away a few hours of your life! Give it a go... you might like it...!



colinthegr8colinthegr8

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

Fun!

Fun Game! I really enjoyed it. Some of the achievements are quite a challenge, but very fun, I enjoyed it!



flaminglegendsflaminglegends

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

umm...

first gurall wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but the game is good not great but good