Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


lachose2207lachose2207

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

YESSS

Awesome game ! Simple concept, still entertaining !
!! i managed to make a nearly geostationnary orbit -> got the hole 6 times :D
unlockables bonus are huge


People find this review helpful!

Pyro587Pyro587

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

nice

its an awesome game. Imma little ticked that the ball always goes toward the sun even if a planet near it has a higher mass but whatever.



StealthCommandoStealthCommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

awesome

to ramby55, ye, and they're usually a LOT larger as well! and the distances arent very realistic... should better be Gm or something, for it to be more realistic. but i dont care too much, as it's just a great game



demonicPIXIEdemonicPIXIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

Clever

I highly enjoyed this game. It's fresh and really neat. I'm slightly obsessed with it now. Haha. Good work.



Ramby55Ramby55

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

seriosly

yo mr.darlington, just because the suns have a smaller mass, they still have a greater gravitational pull.