Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


sartemsartem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

great

great game but some music with it would be really awesome



Jack8720Jack8720

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Great

it is awsome



CommanderMarioCommanderMario

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Awesome

I cussed this game out but it's still so fun!


People find this review helpful!

TheVMasterTheVMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

This is badass!

The gameplay is remarkably smooth and physics are incredable. I love the aplication of Newtonian physics, it really shines through. The unlockables and extra material where a great addition, and quite interesting. There are enough levels to keep me interested and this has definate replay value. I have to say I'm quite impressed with this one, a definite 10/10 Congrats!


People find this review helpful!

Purple-DemonPurple-Demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Pure Pwnage

ne of the best sports games I've ever played, definately the best golf one. Not much you could do to improve this. Unlockables were great,and I have to say, as frustrating as it is when it happens to you, it's a joy to see someone else miss a 12000 foot putt by millimetres XD


People find this review helpful!