Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


RobSoko315RobSoko315

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

Great Physics

Awesome game, great physics. The only thing is that the planets don't attract each other which is unrealistic.

5/5
9/10



sartemsartem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

great

great game but some music with it would be really awesome



Jack8720Jack8720

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Great

it is awsome



CommanderMarioCommanderMario

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Awesome

I cussed this game out but it's still so fun!


People find this review helpful!

TheVMasterTheVMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

This is badass!

The gameplay is remarkably smooth and physics are incredable. I love the aplication of Newtonian physics, it really shines through. The unlockables and extra material where a great addition, and quite interesting. There are enough levels to keep me interested and this has definate replay value. I have to say I'm quite impressed with this one, a definite 10/10 Congrats!


People find this review helpful!