Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2007 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update 17/12/07 - FRONTPAGE'D! Amazing... been aiming for frontpage for years! NewGrounds got me into Flash in the first place (back when Flash 4 was the latest version!). Thanks NG Staff and anyone who voted!

V1.4 Uploaded... a few bug fixes, etc

Weekly 5th placed game? Thats pretty good! Not bad for a first game (in a few years at least). Next game will be front page! (its good to have a target!)

Daily 3rd place? Awesome! Thanks voters! And thanks for the gleaming reviews! Makes it worth all the stupidly late nights trying to get the game finished! :)

Gravitee is basically golf in space! Using [tweaked] Newtonian physics, get the ball on one planet through the gate on another planet. Gravitee boasts 20 achievements to complete, 4 types of medal to earn, 10 rounds and 20 unlockables. A short in game tutorial will run you through the controls. And all in less than half a meg!

Reviews


wolvenlord3wolvenlord3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

awesome

i agree with piggy1.a multi player version would be awesome.



piggy1piggy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

THIS GAME RULES

This was so fun i love it u should make like another one of these maybe like a multiplayer gravitee that would be so cool :)



sheekitupsheekitup

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

Genius

I cant think of a beter game, u my friend are a geneus!



DubstepDubstep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

Nice!!

Very well made game indeed!! Enjoyed playing it!


People find this review helpful!

mahlokmahlok

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

Beautiful

Kept me up way past my bed time. 'nuff said.


People find this review helpful!