Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2007 | 8:39 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

FLASH 9 PLAYER REQUIRED

Update[10/20/07] After long debugging hours, highscore should work now
Update[10/19/07] Fixed goal(does not spawn off screen); fixed borders(players cannot leave gameplay area

please vote and review

I made this game in honor of the newest release in the Halo series, plus, I haven't made a game yet, pretty simple, please review, high score might not work

Reviews


XDrakkenXXDrakkenX

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

wow...

The only person that could like this game is someone that plays atari pong for the last 20 years and then see this .....its horrid PLEASE do better next time like maby...

The name of the game is PLASMA BALLLLLLL not CUBE ._. why is the ball a cube? makes no sence....and why is there a halo background? i see its in *honor* of the new halo but um...what does this have to do with halo in anyway shape or form? o.- if your going to make something for halo then make somthing simmalr to halo or a movie or somthing...not somthing that has no point or anything what so ever interesting .....

Please try MUCH better next time and put more then an 10 minuits into the game :] ty

0
0/10



lolman2lolman2

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

..........

Please try to fix the fact that you game does not work!



BlitzerspikeBlitzerspike

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

Bugs!

It seems like a good idea, but I noticed when I started, I couldn't press Play. I could only get to the game via Manual. Once in the game, nothing happened, expcet the Level Timer counting down!



harry738-7446harry738-7446

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

This sucks

This sucks, not much point, the ball a and target go off screen. ThIs sucks srry but this RLY sucks



The-evil-bucketThe-evil-bucket

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Epic fail.

This game is flat out bad. Why this would be called "Plasma Ball", I can't imagine. It had nothing to do with plasma or a ball. This is not "honor" for Halo, it's a disgrace. The only part of the game with any quality is the stolen picture in the background, and you even manged to ruin that by using the first picture you found on Google images and swishing it to fit your canvas size. There is no purpose to the game at all. I hope to never see another game from you again.