Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2007 | 8:39 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

FLASH 9 PLAYER REQUIRED

Update[10/20/07] After long debugging hours, highscore should work now
Update[10/19/07] Fixed goal(does not spawn off screen); fixed borders(players cannot leave gameplay area

please vote and review

I made this game in honor of the newest release in the Halo series, plus, I haven't made a game yet, pretty simple, please review, high score might not work

Reviews


nettlebrandnettlebrand

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

not so good

well you need 2 make the goal stay in the area that you can see every 2 or 3 times it switched it went off the area you can see gotta fix that mostly and then music and levels other then that its great



Tony7Tony7

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

hmm...

What you should do is make the player a person, not a block.
Lets not forget the music and SFX!
Keep trying though!



adollfoadollfo

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

well...

it´s funn, i did like it, and yeah, HALO 3!YEAHG!SUPER FUCKING COOL!OOOOOUUUUYEAHEIFGHOÑTROJOTYJTYJE R54576495T8'4+0OT'345´P+!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!
well, just needs these:
better graphics
sounds & music.



BlitzerspikeBlitzerspike

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

Bugs!

It seems like a good idea, but I noticed when I started, I couldn't press Play. I could only get to the game via Manual. Once in the game, nothing happened, expcet the Level Timer counting down!



lolman2lolman2

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

..........

Please try to fix the fact that you game does not work!