Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2007 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place October 17, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!

Author Comments

Happy Halloweenesque time NewGrounds!

EDIT: Thanks for the win in the Halloween comp NewGrounds and everyone who supported me throughout the process!! You guys are awesome and three quarters!

BarfQuestion Films has moved to http://www.barfquestion.c om
ALSO Sulek's album "Songs from the Doctor's Office" is available from CD Baby (http://www.cdbaby.com/su lek) or iTunes. Go check it out and stop asking me for the music.
-------
©2007 Grey Gerling. All Rights Reserved.

Reviews


BiggylouBiggylou

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

very original indeed.i like it

Who created this is cool



VictorNissVictorNiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Hamtaro on steroids

Tj says amazing of 10... vic ( i ) say 10-10 as well very well done and i liked the hint of epic story. sock is EVIL.



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

Good

GOOD: This was one of the most unique flashes I have seen on Newgrounds. The graphics were insanely unique with the paper-drawn effects along with the good animation. The sound of the song was a good choice for this flash movie and it turned out to be devilishly fun.

BAD: None

IMPROVE: None

OVERALL: Like I said, it was a unique flash. Who would've thought that a flash with a satanic hamster could be so much fun and creative?



DearghDeargh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

It's a close call for the barf question guy!

I enjoyed that one, like i enjoy all of your movies, no matter how weird. FIVEN! I think the evil hamster is very appropriate for Halloween. nice work.



bluebloodturnipbluebloodturnip

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

funny hampster

its very creative NEEDS BLOOD