Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2007 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!

Author Comments

Happy Halloweenesque time NewGrounds!

EDIT: Thanks for the win in the Halloween comp NewGrounds and everyone who supported me throughout the process!! You guys are awesome and three quarters!

BarfQuestion Films has moved to http://www.barfquestion.c om
ALSO Sulek's album "Songs from the Doctor's Office" is available from CD Baby (http://www.cdbaby.com/su lek) or iTunes. Go check it out and stop asking me for the music.
-------
©2007 Grey Gerling. All Rights Reserved.

Reviews


ArawanachArawanach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2009

hmm

I'm sorry, but I didn't seem to understand anything of this. Is it a story about and evil hamster or something?

Anyway. It was special and interesting however. I'm not going to give you bad ratings just because I didn't get it. That's what they do in the newspaper.

A tip from me to you is that you explain the plot a bit more because then you can easily look down and understand better.



AnimeXFreak2000AnimeXFreak2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

Funny Funny Funny!

No Question, this is hilarious! Amazing work! I am surprised! ^^



TrickyTheInsaneclownTrickyTheInsaneclown

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

This might not be right

i think it means the hamsters world to us being teased and teased for our favourte food while the owners of us enjoy our pain a world of being owned a world turned into another


People find this review helpful!

MakiMasterMakiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

That was Really GOOD!

The hamster is pretty satanic and EVIL! But the real question here is y was the hamsters name socks?? And good art btw..


People find this review helpful!

mrbloogmrbloog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Artwork Amazing!

Love the artwork, and how you are using it in a lot of your games/videos. And with the added music, it is a plus. You are talented, and have to be discovered by out stream media, and if not that itself is sad.

~ MrBloog


People find this review helpful!