Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

so fun to watch

its just really nice to find something that can put a smile to your face
love the caramel dancin


People find this review helpful!

Freddie-ProwerFreddie-Prower

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Very funny!

I liked Polly for some reason. I always looked at him when he was there! This is cute and funny!


People find this review helpful!

OneKnuxOneKnux

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

OMG Wow

I really really liked this. Damn catchy song's in my head, so I'm watching it over and over. By the way, what's that dance that Angel and that lot are doing through the video?



GOD-XGOD-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

YOU ROCK!

DUDE! THIS IS AWESOME!
YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ChaosBrazerChaosBrazer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Neat-o!

ZOMG! I love your style, whenever it's in flashes or in comics, and ecspecially if it's about Phoenix Wright.
3 stars for Phoenix Wright
5 stars for style and
2 stars for humor! =3