Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


CursedSeishiCursedSeishi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

definately a blue lister!

if not im gonna shoot some people. It all meshes well, the animation is fluid, the song is easy to hear and catchy too! Real random, specially that scorpion thingy jumpin onto that girl's face.
I havent played any of the pheonix wright games if i spelt it right, closest to it was trauma center XD, still though, i recognized a couple of people from commercials and other things of the sort. God i wish i could shoot laser beams at stuff with a fancy helmet/visor/thingy-ma-bob... XD



ihpugsihpugs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

I Love it!!!!!

One of the best NG submissions i have ever seen! =D



WhiteHawkRavenWhiteHawkRaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Awesome vid

What is the real name for the song? I can't find it anywhere.



IdeneIdene

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Very awesome!

The animation was sweet, smooth, and awesome! Multiple views of this are needed to fully appreciate it, because in certain scenes, there's JUST SO MUCH happening at one time! people talking, Godot shooting plates with his coffee eye beam, EVERYTHING!

10/10, 5/5, fav'd



ScoobleScooble

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

WOW!

That was fantastic!!

The animation was really cute AND refined! A neat choice of song too I think.

You did a really good job getting almost all the characters in the series together (Don't worry about the one's you missed, let's just say they had jury duty)

And if anyone has any problem with two men, women, whatever, dancing, I say blame it on the beat!

Great Job!