Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


elsteveo14elsteveo14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

can't get the song out of my head....

pretty good



Shinyuken-FighterShinyuken-Fighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

great

This was realy good catchey too.



AnthonySheltonAnthonyShelton

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

wow! The 5 for you

This is just plain Awesome, Super mege ultra Awesomeness ^^ you Rule.



koga65koga65

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

zarla you rule!!

gods your web comic all your flash you are the persona of a good flash artist



Darth-ChronusDarth-Chronus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

HAND OVER THE MP3.

You heard me. JUST FUCKING DO IT!