Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


1stchurchofegoraptor1stchurchofegoraptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

as always it was hilarious awesome and made me want to dance

5/5


People find this review helpful!

Grimm-DeathGrimm-Death

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

I usually don't vote 5 on stuff unless I really, really like it.
This is a video I find myself visiting every 2-3 months just to watch again.
Love it :-)



CBradio94CBradio94

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Amazing animation, love the cuteness

You've managed to take more shipping than the East India Trading Company, combine it with a gallon of cheezy music, splash in some characters from Phoenix Wright, and you pulled it off incredibly well. I <3 this video.


People find this review helpful!

robert1028robert1028

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

Cute

So charming and well done :)



xdavidio92xxdavidio92x

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Love it love it love it!

So many subtle things, but they all flow together seamlessly! The interactions are priceless and memorable too!

Wonderful work! Love your animations!