Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


Frostwolf223Frostwolf223

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

I love that old dude and the guy with the pink shades. "I'm not gay, I like like my pink jacket, leave me alo-ho-hooooone!" XD



nekoheartnekoheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

SO FUNNY LOL!



alexlikestrainsalexlikestrains

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2012

it was cute,funy,and genius and none of it was gay though :D it was awesome just like you are ^^



AquaSpartanAquaSpartan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

Something like this happened to me at college. I was taking a nap in the main yard(it was a very nice day) and a flash mob came in a sang Party Rock. Lets just say i was very confused.


People find this review helpful!

VivianLynnVivianLynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

God, I just can't stop watching this, if for no other reason than to watch different characters each time. Every action is smooth and goes perfect with the music. Wonderful!


People find this review helpful!