Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


ericfugler1011ericfugler1011

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

OMG

ANOTHEER VIDEO I'VE GIVEN A TEN WHAT IS UP WIT THAT



SariaCreedSariaCreed

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

Love it!

I really do enjoy watching this over and over. Your work inspired me to put this, Stamp On The Ground, and Move Your Dead Bones on my ipod. Thanks for the music makeover! Love the animation and dancing with it.


People find this review helpful!

dangelo11dangelo11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

good job

great job lol :D



littlefoxy18littlefoxy18

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Awesome!!!

I love it its groovy and made me wanna dance all night long!! Keep going with this its hitting the high sky of the highest mountain! :) 10/10 5/5



frutineofrutineo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

great i just became adicted to feminine songs

i just became addicted to feminine songs


People find this review helpful!