Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


EggyslavEggyslav

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Cute.

It made me smile... :)


People find this review helpful!

sambammersambammer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

wow....you know what?

There is a Lot of homosexuality in your animations.


People find this review helpful!

koyama121koyama121

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Incredible

I'm really, really impressed with how you brought a non-court feel to te Phoenix Wright world. A dance party and just the right style of music to go with it. I recognized most of the characters and I didn't get to play any of the games but the first one. I think I would have laughed to see Wendy Oldbag in the thing tho. I didn't notice her, but then again this isn't techno (thinking of the Phoenix Wrong where her scene is done to the Beastie Boys' "Intergalactic"). You have incredible talent.


People find this review helpful!

sora5666sora5666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

cool

this really good



shyguymastershyguymaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

By far, my favorite PW Flash

I really like your drawing style there... It feels really nice and gives the character a cute aspect (Oh my...Did I just called Manfred von Karma cute?) Every character was very well drawn... I recognized most of the instantly (except the flower gumshoe[thanks for the "Hey pal"], Celeste Impax and Cindy Stone, but that's just because those two didn't appear for long in the game...) and the way they act in the party fits very well, The animation is a little off sometimes, but I'll let that pass since you kinda animated 5 or 6 things at the same time in some scenes, It's amazing what you made with a song that has nothing in relation to Courts nor legal issues...
Oh, and the part at the park was pretty awkward... but fun... I still don't get the part with Phoenix phoenix and Larry dog...
SAHWIT ALTERNATE DIMMENSION!!!


People find this review helpful!