Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 11:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

GOD CAN'T A GUY TAKE A NAP WITHOUT EVERYONE BURSTING OUT INTO CRACKED OUT SONG AND DANCE FOR NO REASON?

Been working on this since July. I hope it shows. Longest I've really worked on any artistic project before. :B Almost all of it is frame-by-frame, but there are a few tweens here and there. But mostly all frame-by-frame with the brush tool, which is what caused the size to balloon up so monstrously, I think. Sorry about that again. D: I didn't really think of that until I finished animating the whole thing. Whoops!

Almost every character from the first two games is in here! Almost (cough ema sal hotti regina cough). 8D I've been working on this so long that it's lost a lot of its random appeal to me, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Also there's maybe a touch of gay, if you think two people of the same gender dancing together is gay. But there's het too! It aaaaall evens out. 8D

Edit 10/11/07 - Now that I'm (more) awake, I looked it over again and fixed some minor timing weirdness and some graphical oversights here and there, nothing too major but I went and fixed them up anyway. Looks better now! At least to me. :B Also fixed the chopped off numbers on the preloader. HURR HURR. :B I'm so good at this.

Reviews


StormChampStormChamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

I just started playing the pheonix wright games and i must say, i didn't expect to be as hooked into them as i am. I love all the characters and this video fits the world of pheonix wright well


People find this review helpful!

KarmaPunchKarmaPunch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2013

I first saw this video on YouTube in one of those "OK, I'll bite" moments, and it certainly paid off. Also, the music you chose seems very appropriate!
I just think you should have made Celeste more ghost-like like you did with Bruce earlier. That's all.


People find this review helpful!

asa955asa955

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Wow, that was amazing. I was amazed that I was able to recognize all the characters, like Turner Gray, the victim in the second case of "Justice for All". 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

Amaya0013Amaya0013

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

XD Still love matt and Juan.


People find this review helpful!

DurekuDureku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

wow great job man.
I really like this and its hillarious to watch
5 STARS! for a really good job


People find this review helpful!