Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 6:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 11, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Dont forget to go and find out the cheats to unlock the secret team, including "Pico" from NG and some other fun popular characters ;D
http://www.rustyarcade.co m/permalinks/unreal2007/c heats.php

The second explosive instalment in the hugely popular Unreal Flash series!

Unreal Flash 2007 throws you into an adrenaline junkie's paradise combining pick-up and play simplicity with terrific fast-paced action which is sure to keep even the biggest adrenaline junkies satisfied!

Unreal Flash 2007 proudly features:
- 10 awesome new weapons, all of which can double up with a secondary fire!
- Over 50 playable characters that can be customized into your dream team
- 8 fearsome maps for you to wage all out post-apocalyptic war!
- 7 game types including classics such as "Capture the flag", "King of the hill" and "Zombie Invasion"!
- A 20 level "story" mode for you to use your skills to compete to become the Unreal Flash champion!

Programming by Erik Sombroek
Art by Eduardo Mojica Vasquez
Brought to you by www.rustyarcade.com

Stuck?
The official Unreal Flash 2007 walkthrough can be found here: www.rustyarcade.com/perma links/unreal2007/walkthro ugh.php

Reviews


thoadthetoadthoadthetoad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

good but a really bad glitch.

thres a glitch past the tutorial level that makes it so you cannot see anything but a red backround. NOT COOL DUDE.


People find this review helpful!

naruto4011naruto4011

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

GOOD game

awesome



SolidEthanSolidEthan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

crap red level

all the rest brilliant end level 2 hard the red level sucks good work with every thing else though



CrazyKungFuPugCrazyKungFuPug

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Good, but glichy

I like the game but on my Mac the tutorial works but then every other level turns red and I see myself the enemies and the weapons then the levels are bright red. 4/5 7/10 I'll give you the rest of the points when you fix that.



voltjrvoltjr

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

coooooooooooooooooooool

i like to give people headshots