Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 6:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 11, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Dont forget to go and find out the cheats to unlock the secret team, including "Pico" from NG and some other fun popular characters ;D
http://www.rustyarcade.co m/permalinks/unreal2007/c heats.php

The second explosive instalment in the hugely popular Unreal Flash series!

Unreal Flash 2007 throws you into an adrenaline junkie's paradise combining pick-up and play simplicity with terrific fast-paced action which is sure to keep even the biggest adrenaline junkies satisfied!

Unreal Flash 2007 proudly features:
- 10 awesome new weapons, all of which can double up with a secondary fire!
- Over 50 playable characters that can be customized into your dream team
- 8 fearsome maps for you to wage all out post-apocalyptic war!
- 7 game types including classics such as "Capture the flag", "King of the hill" and "Zombie Invasion"!
- A 20 level "story" mode for you to use your skills to compete to become the Unreal Flash champion!

Programming by Erik Sombroek
Art by Eduardo Mojica Vasquez
Brought to you by www.rustyarcade.com

Stuck?
The official Unreal Flash 2007 walkthrough can be found here: www.rustyarcade.com/perma links/unreal2007/walkthro ugh.php

Reviews


flyingmidgetflyingmidget

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

? what ?

These games are always fun, however there is something wrong with the levels, they are there, but there is a red screen over them. you can still move, jump and interact with the map, but you cant see anything. It totally ruind an otherwise great game.
Fix it!


People find this review helpful!

Anonymous94Anonymous94

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

wtf?

even though i have it on awesome graphics and speed, which i have, it still lags like crazy, also, all i got was this retarted red screen with some characters on it


People find this review helpful!

timsinthegametimsinthegame

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

Ummm

All i get is a red screen with some characters when i go into a map other than the Tutorial, wtf?



runescape45runescape45

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

all the cheats (2)

there are only 2 cheats here they are
unlockthemasters
imtolousy


People find this review helpful!

spiritombspiritomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

I ARE AMAZED

....AWSOME HOPE THERE WILL BE A THIRD WITH CHARACTER CREATE BUT IS ALL IN ALL AWSOME

WARNING!! CHEAT CODES BELOW
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
WRITE THEM EXACTLY AS I DO
imtolousy all levels
unlock the masters unlock the secret team and last boss as playable characters
the secret team are as follows:jules Caesar,McDonnell the clown(no joke),vegeta and goku(dragon ball z)
and finally pico


People find this review helpful!