Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 6:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 11, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Dont forget to go and find out the cheats to unlock the secret team, including "Pico" from NG and some other fun popular characters ;D
http://www.rustyarcade.co m/permalinks/unreal2007/c heats.php

The second explosive instalment in the hugely popular Unreal Flash series!

Unreal Flash 2007 throws you into an adrenaline junkie's paradise combining pick-up and play simplicity with terrific fast-paced action which is sure to keep even the biggest adrenaline junkies satisfied!

Unreal Flash 2007 proudly features:
- 10 awesome new weapons, all of which can double up with a secondary fire!
- Over 50 playable characters that can be customized into your dream team
- 8 fearsome maps for you to wage all out post-apocalyptic war!
- 7 game types including classics such as "Capture the flag", "King of the hill" and "Zombie Invasion"!
- A 20 level "story" mode for you to use your skills to compete to become the Unreal Flash champion!

Programming by Erik Sombroek
Art by Eduardo Mojica Vasquez
Brought to you by www.rustyarcade.com

Stuck?
The official Unreal Flash 2007 walkthrough can be found here: www.rustyarcade.com/perma links/unreal2007/walkthro ugh.php

Reviews


egopimpslapegopimpslap

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

i am god

was a good entertaining game but too easy i beat each story mode level in 1 try including boss needs a player vs player



p00na3ep00na3e

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

all it needs is

online play



GoldYoGoldYo

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

good, but could be better

the game you have right now is an eight......
add online play and the ability two duel weild any weapons you want(such as a pistol and a sniper rifle, one in each hand.

and you get a ten



DeMoNiCbLiSsDeMoNiCbLiSs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

THIS IS...

This is good, if not better than ng rumble. But put in a auto save after each level if its crashes in case. Fix ~M-O-S-T~ the bugs and you got it. #1 game in NG by crew pick :] lol



NeonXtremeNeonXtreme

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

Like it but you need to fix this....

I love this game so much its just a shame it keeps crashing!
I click on the map i wana go on and the game freezes!
please fix it!