Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2007 | 6:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 11, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Dont forget to go and find out the cheats to unlock the secret team, including "Pico" from NG and some other fun popular characters ;D
http://www.rustyarcade.co m/permalinks/unreal2007/c heats.php

The second explosive instalment in the hugely popular Unreal Flash series!

Unreal Flash 2007 throws you into an adrenaline junkie's paradise combining pick-up and play simplicity with terrific fast-paced action which is sure to keep even the biggest adrenaline junkies satisfied!

Unreal Flash 2007 proudly features:
- 10 awesome new weapons, all of which can double up with a secondary fire!
- Over 50 playable characters that can be customized into your dream team
- 8 fearsome maps for you to wage all out post-apocalyptic war!
- 7 game types including classics such as "Capture the flag", "King of the hill" and "Zombie Invasion"!
- A 20 level "story" mode for you to use your skills to compete to become the Unreal Flash champion!

Programming by Erik Sombroek
Art by Eduardo Mojica Vasquez
Brought to you by www.rustyarcade.com

Stuck?
The official Unreal Flash 2007 walkthrough can be found here: www.rustyarcade.com/perma links/unreal2007/walkthro ugh.php

Reviews


nortoriousehomienortoriousehomie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

odd

it was awsome \ly odd i thought but was it my computer or was it the game that was slow....?? mmmm............?



TheFriskTheFrisk

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

It's good but...

It had just about everything that the Unreal series does well,except for the slow movement. One thing I loved about the Unreal series was how fast paced it was,and this fails to capture that.



peachfuzz101peachfuzz101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

MAD ILL

THIS GAME HAD EVERYTHING IT WAS FUN AND the guns were good nothin is wrong with this game its good it will be better if it had an online multiplayer.......



ZeggyZeggy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

Great game!

I love this game!
It's really fun, but it didn't run very smoothly.
Multiplayer would be great though, or 2-4 players on the same PC.

I love the instagib games with the computer, it's challenging on very hard mode :)

You could also put an RPG element in there, where we earn money from matches and can buy different starting bonuses, improved health, etc. That would be great!



CumbersnachCumbersnach

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

All my 10

Personally it hink this would be better with online play but it still is a brill game