Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!
  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

Well here it is, my first flash movie in years. I thought I'd try my hand at something a bit more interactive. If you like point and click adventures, horror and aliens. This should be up your alley. Enjoy!
**There are three possible endings in the last scene.

My thanks to NG for the front page love and to everyone else for all the kind words!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

Reviews


raspberrybooraspberryboo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

Keep this comment alive: To save teh human: door, toilet paper must be in the toilet, flush, bathtub, hairdryer, sink, gun.

This saved my life!

more i want moreee lol this was great


People find this review helpful!

beepriibeeprii

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

Keep this comment alive: To save teh human: door, toilet paper must be in the toilet, flush, bathtub, hairdryer, sink, gun.

This saved my life!



Chillychill56Chillychill56

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

Keep this comment alive: To save teh human: door, toilet paper must be in the toilet, flush, bathtub, hairdryer, sink, gun.


People find this review helpful!

TheOnlyGHOSTTheOnlyGHOST

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

Keep this comment alive: To save teh human: door, toilet paper must be in the toilet, flush, bathtub, hairdryer, sink, gun.


People find this review helpful!

Doomhealer1112Doomhealer1112

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

hi liked the animations. You could have improved the lower bunk death as the rest of the deaths were brutal that was quite a letdown. The bathtub was very well done and it worked like a real situation.