Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!
  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

Well here it is, my first flash movie in years. I thought I'd try my hand at something a bit more interactive. If you like point and click adventures, horror and aliens. This should be up your alley. Enjoy!
**There are three possible endings in the last scene.

My thanks to NG for the front page love and to everyone else for all the kind words!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

Reviews


Masta-P1mpsderMasta-P1mpsder

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Lol great!

That was funny and sometimes a little freaky at times. Great work on this.
Hope to see more soon!



Tyga31Tyga31

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Great Puzzle/Horror Game

I liked the graphics andthe way u made the alien evolve throughout the game and u chose i nice difficulty 4 the puzzle. I aint gona lie tho i had to use sum of previous reviews to get past some of it lol. great game tho im lookin 4ward to more.



burnenephilim666burnenephilim666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Very, very nice. And as for the endings...

On the final scene, after the two kids in bed get killed.

1.) Click the door, then the tub, then the TP, then the toilet, then the toliet handle then the cupboard under the sink, then the hair dryer, then the outlet then the tub again.

2.) Repeat above, but instead of putting the hair dryer in the tub. click on the sink faucet and put it in the sink. This will reveal a special prize that i think you will know what to do with when you see it. Trust me, I did.

Welcome back to animating Zeebarf, i hope all of your new flashes are as great as this one was.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

mutantboymutantboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

endings

are the 3 different endings different because i can only get the one where he gets his head bitten in half are they different or is it just the objects in the room make them the different ones?



gamerdudesgamerdudes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

that was awesome

I loved every minute of it. Please make a longer one!!!