Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2007
    Halloween 2007 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2007!
  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

Well here it is, my first flash movie in years. I thought I'd try my hand at something a bit more interactive. If you like point and click adventures, horror and aliens. This should be up your alley. Enjoy!
**There are three possible endings in the last scene.

My thanks to NG for the front page love and to everyone else for all the kind words!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/vi sitorwalkthrough.html

Reviews


DaylDayl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

heheh sweet stuff man.

took me a while to get the ending where the alien got shocked but still killed the guy. i wish there had been more, it was really gripping.
best scene was in the kitchen with the granny, dunno why exactly but it had the perfect mix of spook, suspense and sickness. took a few clicks for me to figure out the drawer, theni was puzzled for a bit but when i clicked on the knife i realized an chill went down my spine^_^
can't wait for another one man.


People find this review helpful!

anidorianidori

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

great

how do you get past the cat?



RAVENRAVEN

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

It's great to see you back Zeebarf!

It's been a long, long time since I've seen any new material from you, and it's obvious that you haven't lost your touch. If only this game of yours had more levels to offer, it would definitely hold the place of #1 in the Portal. Keep up the amazing work! I can't wait to see another new release from you, especially since I've been a fan since Disorderly! =)


People find this review helpful!

BigDaddy1066BigDaddy1066

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Wonderful!

This was an absolutely terrific game! Graphics were good, sounds were nice, clever development, good and bloody, and it makes you think as well. I only wish it were longer!


People find this review helpful!

WoWFan01WoWFan01

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Awsum!

GREAT JOB MAN, KEEP DOING!!!

Oh, what should i do at the kitchen? :D i dunno