Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 10:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 10, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kid Icarus
    Kid Icarus A series based on the classic NES game, Kid Icarus!

Author Comments

EDIT1:
Please watch "Kid Icarus: Rampage (T)" and "Kid Icarus - Part IV" if you dont understand everything.
In KI4, Pit defeated Medusa, and in the Teaser, you saw him coming to Hades.

Hi there...
Long time no see, but
here is one long awaited flash of mine... after almost... a year?

First of all I would like to thank the 2 new voice actors:
Sonicmega & TomaMoto for helping me out..
I think their voices fit perfectly...

And now enjoy.

THIS IS FICTIONAL! It's a sequel to the original Series I made, but still it's fictional. Kid Icarus (Pit) belongs to Nintendo!
And now enjoy this fight, it's my personal favorite so far...

-MKjack

Reviews


AxlgdAxlgd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

I thought it was awsome, sure the graphics are not

I thought it was awsome, sure the graphics are not



InfamousChrisInfamousChris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

Very well done! Bravo

Awesome fight scene, and I said this before but I like the way you turned his personality a little bit and made him a power hungry monster, good new direction. Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

RockinxThexWorldRockinxThexWorld

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2007

Nice

the was good, can't say awesome but it's one on my fav's give ya a 9



judasmyfriendjudasmyfriend

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Nice,

That was pretty sweet, I enjoyed it very much, just a quam with Pit's voice. Unfortunately it was not my cup of tea. Just a bit to child like for myself. I enjoyed that you created your own storyline as well, made it quite entertaining. Congrats on a job well done. Can't wait for the continuation!! XD!!


MKjack responds:

thx ^^
yeah i knew that some won't like the voice, but well i cant make everyone to like all ^^
each time i hear that this was entertaining, i feel so glad... XD


minecraftman1288minecraftman1288

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

i love it! its just hades doesent look like the one on the actual game and pits voice is a bit too deep.