Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 10:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 10, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kid Icarus
    Kid Icarus A series based on the classic NES game, Kid Icarus!

Author Comments

EDIT1:
Please watch "Kid Icarus: Rampage (T)" and "Kid Icarus - Part IV" if you dont understand everything.
In KI4, Pit defeated Medusa, and in the Teaser, you saw him coming to Hades.

Hi there...
Long time no see, but
here is one long awaited flash of mine... after almost... a year?

First of all I would like to thank the 2 new voice actors:
Sonicmega & TomaMoto for helping me out..
I think their voices fit perfectly...

And now enjoy.

THIS IS FICTIONAL! It's a sequel to the original Series I made, but still it's fictional. Kid Icarus (Pit) belongs to Nintendo!
And now enjoy this fight, it's my personal favorite so far...

-MKjack

Reviews


bwoodboy17bwoodboy17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Wow

Everything was fantastic! The animation was unbelievable! The voice acting was suberb! I loved all of it!



S313S313

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Nice

If Pit fights all the gods and get's to Zeus, you should have Zeus admit why he didn't stop Medusa himself, or something related to that



newbaggettnewbaggett

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

Well its better

Its better than the first series.

Everyone talked like emotionless robots then.



12leawu12leawu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2009

well...

...THAT explains the black suit for pit in brawl. great animation MKjack



LightRikuLightRiku

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

This looks like a good series

I look forward to the rest of it. But to Jimshade below me, 1, he might not be evil, after all, he took out an evil god, not a good one, so it's a good thing. And as to God and angels not turning evil, just remember that Satan was an angel, and he turned evil. But this isn't the Christian idea of angels, it's Greek gods, and angels of mythology. Anyway, great series, gonna watch the next one now.