Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 10:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 10, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kid Icarus
    Kid Icarus A series based on the classic NES game, Kid Icarus!

Author Comments

EDIT1:
Please watch "Kid Icarus: Rampage (T)" and "Kid Icarus - Part IV" if you dont understand everything.
In KI4, Pit defeated Medusa, and in the Teaser, you saw him coming to Hades.

Hi there...
Long time no see, but
here is one long awaited flash of mine... after almost... a year?

First of all I would like to thank the 2 new voice actors:
Sonicmega & TomaMoto for helping me out..
I think their voices fit perfectly...

And now enjoy.

THIS IS FICTIONAL! It's a sequel to the original Series I made, but still it's fictional. Kid Icarus (Pit) belongs to Nintendo!
And now enjoy this fight, it's my personal favorite so far...

-MKjack

Reviews


White-Dragon16White-Dragon16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Dark story

this time you have made a really dark story. All of sudent Pit seams that he got some hatrid a on the others. And the story sems to be from GoW



JoltMastaJoltMasta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

noy bad

but whyd Hades look like Gapetto?


People find this review helpful!

SilverCPSilverCP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Nice

I always wondered what happened to him, keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

InfamousChrisInfamousChris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

Very well done! Bravo

Awesome fight scene, and I said this before but I like the way you turned his personality a little bit and made him a power hungry monster, good new direction. Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

ChoasAndDeathChoasAndDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

LOL nice dude

it reminds of God of War for some strange reason, but with Icarus and to think Icarus was a noob back in the greek Mythology, now look at him, bad ass lol.