Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2007 | 10:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 10, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kid Icarus
    Kid Icarus A series based on the classic NES game, Kid Icarus!

Author Comments

EDIT1:
Please watch "Kid Icarus: Rampage (T)" and "Kid Icarus - Part IV" if you dont understand everything.
In KI4, Pit defeated Medusa, and in the Teaser, you saw him coming to Hades.

Hi there...
Long time no see, but
here is one long awaited flash of mine... after almost... a year?

First of all I would like to thank the 2 new voice actors:
Sonicmega & TomaMoto for helping me out..
I think their voices fit perfectly...

And now enjoy.

THIS IS FICTIONAL! It's a sequel to the original Series I made, but still it's fictional. Kid Icarus (Pit) belongs to Nintendo!
And now enjoy this fight, it's my personal favorite so far...

-MKjack

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2013

Wel, there's not much to be explained for this to make sense, but I still think I'll check out the prequel. With an awesome fight scene like this, it must be worth watching! The pace of the fight is nice, it's fast, it's violent and the effects are awesome. Great work!

-cd-



minecraftman1288minecraftman1288

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

i love it! its just hades doesent look like the one on the actual game and pits voice is a bit too deep.



JojobeboboJojobebobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

Awesome I love the Hades final boss!



ronnieo2ronnieo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

oh yea! your awesome pit!



rphbrphb

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

I've never played the game to the finish, but does Pit end up going baserk on the gods, that would defidently being a much more cool ending then what Nintendo is known for producing.