Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


gamerpro1gamerpro1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

omg this movie kicked so much ass

hell yeah!!!! i want to see like 54 more shocking things like that :P this movie is like one of the best stickfight ever!!!! i liked it so much ima email it to my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



BAMDANAproductionsBAMDANAproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

I quit

good fight, but it think there shouldve been more normal enemies that he kills like in the first. So it's like an epic fight and on top of that, countless gaurds come out to stop him also. it just adds an even deeper grit to the movie.


People find this review helpful!

CapnTibbzCapnTibbz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

:O|-X

You brought stick fighting to a whole new level my friend, fk9n h2x0r1f1kz



harimanhariman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Epic. Simply Epic.

This entire video is a Crowning Moment of Awesome in Stick Figure Brawl Animation.

The Crowning Moment Of Funny in this submission, is without a doubt "OMG! He Missed?/OMG! I Missed?". The second funniest moment, is the ending.

Simply Amazing. I hope we get to see Shock3, because 1 and 2 aren't enough. And I haven't even watched Shock1 yet!



NGnerdNGnerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

wow!

that was totally awesome!!! Mr red kicks arses