Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


souperman101souperman101

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

nice

the script was a little weird at some points, but it was still uber-stylish as the last one.



charyoshicharyoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

:[ ]

I....WORSHIP YOU!!!!! omfg that was freaking amazing i just favorited it that was incredible i cant even think straight enought to type 10 out of 10 and teh fiven

That was an incredible movie that only comes around once every....half year? ya that sounds good. absolutely amazing from start to finish from your crazy moves to the clones to the double sided javelin that was pure poetry in motion. i kinda liked the little subtext and various smilies that you threw in every now and again. all i can say now is that im honored to have found this before so many other newgrounders and if this dosent win some kind of award and/or make it to the front page i will jump off of a freeway overpass because this is a flash worthy of chuck norris. i will now leave you to your business and go on to mine but not before thanking you for gracing my computer screen and all of newgrounds with your flash. amen.

P.S. make mor k thx by ;)



cameronanimeangelcameronanimeangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

Cool

I liked it the animation was good and good choice with the music one of my faviorte The Sleeping Songs. Peace Cameronanimeangel



ShadowMan16ShadowMan16

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

anotherone? lol

Funny as the last one
ROFL haha

Thanx



AZNFRIKAZNFRIK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

F@#$ING A!

NO more to be said, it's just awesome