Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


89128912

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

they kick-ass

make a third cuz they are cool so that tells you to make a onther.



Deadweight092Deadweight092

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

Best flash stick movie ever...

This is the best stick flash ever. Seriously. I hope that u do more



todo144todo144

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

that was so totally fukin awsome

sriously dude that was like the most unbielevably fukin awsomest stick flash i have ever seen and trust me i have seen a lot of flash movies and i thought they wer the best but man was i rong wen i got the e-mail with the top five submissions and i saw number 1 & 2 i just had to watch i thought number 1 was good but the grahpics wer so detailed in number 2 it almost looked like super nateral in the futer but with like black people and extremly hard job trials any way to get to the point this is literely the best stick flash i have ever seen!



foxfireflamefoxfireflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

hellza ya

this is by far like one of thoes famous stick flashes that will go down in newgrounds history. You are hella good at this, plz more it just to great to live without.



Dr3wdubDr3wdub

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

fukin' awesome!!!

dude that is by far the best stick animation EVER!!!
the moves are creative (at most parts) and the animation is top notch. ieven found the dialouge to be kind of funny.

as a side note, a job as janitor is not worth this. maybe a doctor or even a store clerk....but not a janitor.lol