Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


AnalPenguinFarmingAnalPenguinFarming

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Best Stick flash...ever

Without a doubt in my mind you've made the best stick flash ever. The animation was mind blowing. It seemed so simple at first, but once the "shock" part happened, everything seemed to pick up speed. Even the comments from the two heroes were hilarious to read. Great fuckin flash man, keep up the good work!



soldier148soldier148

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

pure ownage

this has got to be the best one on one stick fight i have ever seen. and from one of the best stick animators i've ever seen. nice going dude. keep up teh 1337



YoungsyYoungsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Wow

Best stick fight in the history of stick fights!



Tai824Tai824

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Settles my quench for a good flash movie.

Simply delicious man, SIMPLY DELICIOUS!!! Thank you for showing me what a real stick fight is!!!



ScatManAidScatManAid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Hah, Fucking Great.

Well, i thought this was the best stick fight flash ever. I thought every bit was awesome except for the unclimactic ending. It just .. ended D= in an easy way..

But i gotta say the best part has got to be when Red is going to punch The Dark dude and he clones himself, i was like Ho-Ly Shit!! Fuck yeah!!!

This has inspired me to draw better that i have ever drawn before. And now draw stick people more than just regular people. Also how did you make the blur effects?

P.S Can you send me like a slower version of the part where Red is beating the crap out of The Dark Dude when he charges up and is moving at the speed of sound?