Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


YeOldeGamerYeOldeGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2013

Pure epicness, that's what I call a REAL SEQUEL.



FlametheHegdehog78FlametheHegdehog78

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

The Shock series may have the first thing I watched when went to Stickpage and after a few years and many viewings of Shock 2 its still one of my favorite flash animations to date.
Great animation, great music, great fighting I could go on forever there is that much to praise about it.


People find this review helpful!

MEGAJAME5MEGAJAME5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

XDDDDDDDDDDDD the end was so funny and the fight was so epic!



LagsyLagsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Honestly one of the best!


People find this review helpful!

Ronan10G8Ronan10G8

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

EPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICE PICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEP ICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPI CEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPICEPIC EPICEPICEPICEPICEPIC