Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


TwadTwad

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Unexpectedly funny

I was expecteing some stick fight of average proportions, but it was fast, furious and very funny! Very well done.


People find this review helpful!

John-The-BiterJohn-The-Biter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

Fight movies isn't really my cup o' tea...

and being a stick movie doesn't help either. It was done really well, but I feel (no offense) that there are more "worthy" flashes. Don't get me wrong, it's good, but not that good.



promasztapromaszta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

OMFG AGAIN!

Srs lol...MOAR MOAR! i wan to see MOAR of your works! I have my msn pm as the introduction of SHOCK2! Nice work!


People find this review helpful!

supafly50supafly50

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

OMG

that was one of the best animations i've ever seen :) it looks so well done, its got a great style, its just awesome man! i love it, really do :D


People find this review helpful!

MethodMan21MethodMan21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

20/10

Heh that's some twist...all along he really was trying to be a janitor.


People find this review helpful!