Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2007 | 7:13 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

SHOCK2 was going to be cut into since it was a little big for my computer to be all jazzed up but somehow, it managed. Here you go Newgrounds :].

-edit: Jcamelo WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE "Special Thanks" replacing Mar00n. just letting you know.

-edit: IN THE WEEKLY! im a happy mango now :3 thanks Thanks again for those epic reviews. just wished i had a better computer to keep up with you guys D:

-edit: IN THE TOP 50 HOT DAMN. SRS THANKS GUYS

Reviews


LiroLiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

sweet

this may be a tribute to xiao xiao but it mixes just that and a hint of DBZ. its awsome and runs so smoothly its unbelieveable


People find this review helpful!

smokeshowsmokeshow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

I gotta say...

That was ridiculously well done... Outstanding. Honestly, how long does something like that take??? Please tell us. I've watched it 3 times I'm sure I'll watch it more. I love the effect of the camera following the fight, great idea.



kalliolikallioli

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

dude...

MAKE A GAME!! :D



redalert908redalert908

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

greatest tick fight ever

this video is awesome i watched it like 4 times in a row when i firsst seen it and u probably will too.



TorborTorbor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

:Omg

:O thats all i can say thats kool this video is :O