Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2007 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Hello everybody!
This is the first bleach opening -asterisk.
It´s done by me and my boyfriend and all the characters are in chibi mode
Hope you like it.
Bleach it´s the best anime series!
By the way, you can wacth it in youtube too:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

PD (18-10-07):
After trying several times to upload the new file with better sound quality but with no success at all,we finally put that file here:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(please,paste it all together in your web browser and without any blank spaces)
-------------------------
---------
PD (06-10-07):
We have change it and upload it again because there was an option activated in flash which transforms stereo sound in mono sound and didn´t know it.
In a few hours newgrounds will change it.
And the word "parody" was included in the title because we remake the opening in chibi mode and some scenes were changed from the original. Maybe was not the best way to named it. Sorry

Thanks a lot for all your comments and votes. We are very happy to see the amount of people who visit us.
Thanks you very much again.
Hope we could bring you more animation soon.

-------------------------

Hola!
Este es el primer opening de bleach -asterisk
Lo hemos hecho mi novio y yo
Todos los personajes de la serie estan en chibi
Si quereis podeis ver el video tambien en youtube.
Aqui teneis el enlace:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

Un saludo a todos los fans de Bleach.
Espero que les guste.

PD (18-10-07):
Despues de intentar muchas veces resubir el archivo nuevo con mejor calidad de sonido,no hemos conseguido lograr cambiarlo.No se porque la pagina no nos deja.
Asi que lo hemos colgado en este enlace:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(por favor,pegarlo todo junto en vuestro navegador y sin espacios)
PD (06-10-07):
Hemos cambiado el archivo y resubido de nuevo porque habia una opcion activada en el flash que cambiaba el sonido de estero a mono y no lo sabiamos.
En unas horas Negrounds actualizara el archivo.
En cuanto a la palabra "parodia" la incluimos en la descripcion porque hicimos el opening con personajes chibis y cambiando algunas escenas del original.Solo eso.Sentimos habernos equivocado al llamarla asi.

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios y votos. Estamos muy contestos de ver la cantidad de gente que nos visitó.
Muchas gracias de nuevo a todos y esperamos que en un futuro podamos traeros mas animaciones.

Reviews


bladblabladbla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

AWESOME!

looks almost as the real one!!! I LOVE ORANGE RANGE!



MartyManXMartyManX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

Well.... :)

I think that show was so funny that Ichigo and his friends are funny.Thank you for showing us that. :)



TheEternityAlchemistTheEternityAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

better then the one they show on the anime seris

2849382374938274 thumbs up



cross-wiredcross-wired

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

very nice

only problem i found is no matter how hard you try, you can't make Rukia chibi since she's so small already lol She is permanently Chibi.



EvilLegoEvilLego

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

GREAT!

Fantastic Artwork!

ISHIDA4LIFE