Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2007 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 5, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Hello everybody!
This is the first bleach opening -asterisk.
It´s done by me and my boyfriend and all the characters are in chibi mode
Hope you like it.
Bleach it´s the best anime series!
By the way, you can wacth it in youtube too:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

PD (18-10-07):
After trying several times to upload the new file with better sound quality but with no success at all,we finally put that file here:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(please,paste it all together in your web browser and without any blank spaces)
-------------------------
---------
PD (06-10-07):
We have change it and upload it again because there was an option activated in flash which transforms stereo sound in mono sound and didn´t know it.
In a few hours newgrounds will change it.
And the word "parody" was included in the title because we remake the opening in chibi mode and some scenes were changed from the original. Maybe was not the best way to named it. Sorry

Thanks a lot for all your comments and votes. We are very happy to see the amount of people who visit us.
Thanks you very much again.
Hope we could bring you more animation soon.

-------------------------

Hola!
Este es el primer opening de bleach -asterisk
Lo hemos hecho mi novio y yo
Todos los personajes de la serie estan en chibi
Si quereis podeis ver el video tambien en youtube.
Aqui teneis el enlace:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

Un saludo a todos los fans de Bleach.
Espero que les guste.

PD (18-10-07):
Despues de intentar muchas veces resubir el archivo nuevo con mejor calidad de sonido,no hemos conseguido lograr cambiarlo.No se porque la pagina no nos deja.
Asi que lo hemos colgado en este enlace:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(por favor,pegarlo todo junto en vuestro navegador y sin espacios)
PD (06-10-07):
Hemos cambiado el archivo y resubido de nuevo porque habia una opcion activada en el flash que cambiaba el sonido de estero a mono y no lo sabiamos.
En unas horas Negrounds actualizara el archivo.
En cuanto a la palabra "parodia" la incluimos en la descripcion porque hicimos el opening con personajes chibis y cambiando algunas escenas del original.Solo eso.Sentimos habernos equivocado al llamarla asi.

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios y votos. Estamos muy contestos de ver la cantidad de gente que nos visitó.
Muchas gracias de nuevo a todos y esperamos que en un futuro podamos traeros mas animaciones.

Reviews


bocoj7bocoj7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

B. E. A. U-Tiful!

Wow..... This was just great. The animation was done wonderfully. I loved the 3D camera spin part. That was just great how you pulled it off. Very true to the original intro. I loved the Chibi characters. I thought it was funny that Kon looked almost exactly the same. Great Job though. You should do this with other anime intros!



GassyOrangeWolfGassyOrangeWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

herm

the log thing that you balance on looked like something from Alameda island



bazookabobbazookabob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

Not bad.

I love how well you made it resemble the original opening. But, technically this isn't a parody. A parody would have changed more of the scenes where it was not only recognizable from the original and also funny. What yours seemed to do (to me at least) was definitely resemble the original (loved the chibi), and to give you credit you did throw in some humorous elements not in the original, but not really parodized. But in the long run, I really liked it. I can't wait to see more.



septhiroth2k5septhiroth2k5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

awesome!!

I absolutly loved it!!! Hey do you think you could make one for the 6th bleach intro?
That one to me is the best!!



IchigorocksIchigorocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

I agree Bleach is the best!

All was great but, Ichgo's sword is NOT a slant edged it is more rounded.