Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2007 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Hello everybody!
This is the first bleach opening -asterisk.
It´s done by me and my boyfriend and all the characters are in chibi mode
Hope you like it.
Bleach it´s the best anime series!
By the way, you can wacth it in youtube too:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

PD (18-10-07):
After trying several times to upload the new file with better sound quality but with no success at all,we finally put that file here:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(please,paste it all together in your web browser and without any blank spaces)
-------------------------
---------
PD (06-10-07):
We have change it and upload it again because there was an option activated in flash which transforms stereo sound in mono sound and didn´t know it.
In a few hours newgrounds will change it.
And the word "parody" was included in the title because we remake the opening in chibi mode and some scenes were changed from the original. Maybe was not the best way to named it. Sorry

Thanks a lot for all your comments and votes. We are very happy to see the amount of people who visit us.
Thanks you very much again.
Hope we could bring you more animation soon.

-------------------------

Hola!
Este es el primer opening de bleach -asterisk
Lo hemos hecho mi novio y yo
Todos los personajes de la serie estan en chibi
Si quereis podeis ver el video tambien en youtube.
Aqui teneis el enlace:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

Un saludo a todos los fans de Bleach.
Espero que les guste.

PD (18-10-07):
Despues de intentar muchas veces resubir el archivo nuevo con mejor calidad de sonido,no hemos conseguido lograr cambiarlo.No se porque la pagina no nos deja.
Asi que lo hemos colgado en este enlace:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(por favor,pegarlo todo junto en vuestro navegador y sin espacios)
PD (06-10-07):
Hemos cambiado el archivo y resubido de nuevo porque habia una opcion activada en el flash que cambiaba el sonido de estero a mono y no lo sabiamos.
En unas horas Negrounds actualizara el archivo.
En cuanto a la palabra "parodia" la incluimos en la descripcion porque hicimos el opening con personajes chibis y cambiando algunas escenas del original.Solo eso.Sentimos habernos equivocado al llamarla asi.

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios y votos. Estamos muy contestos de ver la cantidad de gente que nos visitó.
Muchas gracias de nuevo a todos y esperamos que en un futuro podamos traeros mas animaciones.

Reviews


sven647sven647

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

eh.

Everything was good but i thought it was gonna make fun of it :(



I-wont-tellI-wont-tell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

Unfortunatly...

This was a very well made flash and I do love the Bleach shows. You have a lot of talent and the style was great and executed very well. Unfortunately I am a little biased against you because this isn't original, maybe you could make an alternate opening for bleach with the same song or something? It's great that you love this series so much that you make a flash for it, but maybe you could use your skills to make your own shows, or something like that. Just suggestions, great job!



superunknown505superunknown505

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

Great

Excellent flash for one. Secondly based on a great series. Third I'd like to see more of this expertice. I've recomended this to the anime collection and i hope everyone else will too. Good luck with future flash.



XalyxXalyx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Very, very good! Just like the original.

This was one of the most well made remakes of an opening theme done in flash I have ever seen. I enjoy Bleach, it is possibly my favorite anime right now, and I had to re-play this quite a few times to finally cure my obsession with the theme. You copied just about everything down to the bone exactly right. You earn major respect in my book. The artwork was near flawless and the details of the characters was almost key. The only problem was that sometimes the music went ahead of the flash, but only by a few seconds.
Great work. This is an amazing flash.

- Xalyx



VicentVicent

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

heheheh

Me alegra ver gente hispana con talento por ahi que no se abocharna de sus raizes
anyway back to topic I love it you sure have it, you need to continue this XP