Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2007 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Hello everybody!
This is the first bleach opening -asterisk.
It´s done by me and my boyfriend and all the characters are in chibi mode
Hope you like it.
Bleach it´s the best anime series!
By the way, you can wacth it in youtube too:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

PD (18-10-07):
After trying several times to upload the new file with better sound quality but with no success at all,we finally put that file here:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(please,paste it all together in your web browser and without any blank spaces)
-------------------------
---------
PD (06-10-07):
We have change it and upload it again because there was an option activated in flash which transforms stereo sound in mono sound and didn´t know it.
In a few hours newgrounds will change it.
And the word "parody" was included in the title because we remake the opening in chibi mode and some scenes were changed from the original. Maybe was not the best way to named it. Sorry

Thanks a lot for all your comments and votes. We are very happy to see the amount of people who visit us.
Thanks you very much again.
Hope we could bring you more animation soon.

-------------------------

Hola!
Este es el primer opening de bleach -asterisk
Lo hemos hecho mi novio y yo
Todos los personajes de la serie estan en chibi
Si quereis podeis ver el video tambien en youtube.
Aqui teneis el enlace:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

Un saludo a todos los fans de Bleach.
Espero que les guste.

PD (18-10-07):
Despues de intentar muchas veces resubir el archivo nuevo con mejor calidad de sonido,no hemos conseguido lograr cambiarlo.No se porque la pagina no nos deja.
Asi que lo hemos colgado en este enlace:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(por favor,pegarlo todo junto en vuestro navegador y sin espacios)
PD (06-10-07):
Hemos cambiado el archivo y resubido de nuevo porque habia una opcion activada en el flash que cambiaba el sonido de estero a mono y no lo sabiamos.
En unas horas Negrounds actualizara el archivo.
En cuanto a la palabra "parodia" la incluimos en la descripcion porque hicimos el opening con personajes chibis y cambiando algunas escenas del original.Solo eso.Sentimos habernos equivocado al llamarla asi.

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios y votos. Estamos muy contestos de ver la cantidad de gente que nos visitó.
Muchas gracias de nuevo a todos y esperamos que en un futuro podamos traeros mas animaciones.

Reviews


KurosaineDESUKurosaineDESU

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

Great stuff.

Its so cute! - The chibi chars that is. Great job on the whole job. Looks like the exact thing - only chibi! :D. Keep up the good work.



HarlequindeRustreHarlequindeRustre

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

A pretty good attempt.

I'm impressed that you followed the OP closely enough to make an accurate Flash version of it. Some parts were a bit half-assed, but for the most part you kicked ass and took names.

I look forward to seeing more like this from you...



sonic1263123sonic1263123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

asome

i rocs hard


People find this review helpful!

KingstripesKingstripes

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Bleach - Number One (Get it haha)

Wow! This is so close to the original! I love this!


People find this review helpful!

IchigorocksIchigorocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

I agree Bleach is the best!

All was great but, Ichgo's sword is NOT a slant edged it is more rounded.